Leiding

De leidingsploegen van 2018 – 2019

Verhuur:

Zoë Clinckspoor
Saar Parmentier
Jan Buelens
Janne Van Hove
Robbe Coomans
Wannes Malu

email: verhuur@scoutselewijt.be

Groepsleiding:

Wannes Van Baekel: 0498 19 74 37
Zoë Clinckspoor: 0476 08 85 41
Emma Rombauts: 0491 18 64 24

email: groepsleiding@scoutselewijt.be

Kapoenen:

Fien Buelens: 0495 43 04 13
Jolien De Meuter: 0479 19 33 42
Kato Buelens
Maxime Lescrauwaet
Raoul Langermans
Vincent Van Dijcke

email: kapoenen@scoutselewijt.be

Kabouters:

Kato Pierre: 0470 32 22 80
Janne Van Hove: 0478 13 16 98
Cloë Mathijs
Kaat Janssens
Michiel Langermans

email: kabouters@scoutselewijt.be

Welpen:

Manon Calloens: 0471 36 62 98
Tim Ghyselinck: 0468 11 54 17
Eline Van Loock
Jan Buelens
Jelle Scheers

email: welpen@scoutselewijt.be

Jong-Gidsen:

Merel Mancel: 0486 67 24 16
Kato Van Baekel: 0495 90 18 36
Femke Van Hove
Indi Matthys

email: jonggidsen@scoutselewijt.be

Jong-Verkenners:

Mathias Honshoven: 0495 38 10 59
Jos Vandenberghe: 0489 41 67 96
Wannes Malu

email: jongverkenners@scoutselewijt.be

Gidsen:

Kobe Van Baekel: 0497 88 85 56
Saar Parmentier: 0479 02 54 11
Myrthe Baets
Robbe Coomans

email: gidsen@scoutselewijt.be

Verkenners:

Sander Scheers: 0474/07.90.56
Tibo Smets: 0475/33.09.76
Maarten Van Roey
Sam Vermeulen
Tim Berghs

email: verkenners@scoutselewijt.be

Jin:

Kasper Van Roey: 0477 47 67 58
Ben D’Hoore: 0488 14 75 00
Sam Ghyselinck: 0499 71 63 73

Webteam:

Zoë Clinckspoor