Leiding

De leidingsploegen van 2020 – 2021

 Groepsleiding:

Myrthe Baets: 0496 75 73 96
Maxime Lescraewaet: 0470 49 92 89
Brikke Merckx: 0744 35 64 92

e-mail: groepsleiding@scoutselewijt.be

Kapoenen:

Jolien De Meuter: 0479 19 33 42
Sam Van Cauwenbergh
Cyriaque VandenWijngaerden
Yenthe Scheers
Nathan Bekaert
Simon van Dijcke

e-mail: kapoenen@scoutselewijt.be

 Kabouters:

Femke Van Hove: 0479 13 63 46
Ruby Bouckaert
Paulien Berghs
Martje Van Hove
Dries Leyers

e-mail: kabouters@scoutselewijt.be

 Welpen:

Sam Ghyselinck: 0499 71 63 73
Kato Pierre
Elias Valienne
Yentl Meul
Toon Pierre

e-mail: welpen@scoutselewijt.be

 Jong-Gidsen:

Yanne Schaerlaeken: 0474 03 88 39
Kris Vandenberghe
Evita Marien
Bente Jaspers

e-mail: jonggidsen@scoutselewijt.be

 Jong-Verkenners:

Vincent Van Dijcke: 0483 29 23 02
Jan Buelens
Raoul Langermans
Korneel Van Roey

e-mail: jongverkenners@scoutselewijt.be

 Gidsen:

Tim Berghs: 0471 72 01 18
Manon Calloens
Kato Buelens
Sam Vermeulen

e-mail: gidsen@scoutselewijt.be

 Verkenners:

Jelle Scheers: 0471 51 59 78
Tim Ghyselinck
Michiel Langermans
Robbe Meul

e-mail: verkenners@scoutselewijt.be

 Jin:

Jos Vandenberghe: 0489 41 67 96
Kato Van Baekel
Merel Mancel

e-mail: jin@scoutselewijt.be

Verhuur:

Maxime Lescrauwaet
Jos Vandenberghe
Jelle Scheers
Dries Leyers

e-mail: verhuur@scoutselewijt.be

Webteam:

Myrthe Baets