Leiding

De leidingsploegen van 2020 – 2021

Groepsleiding:

Maxime Lescrauwaet: 0470 49 92 89
Brikke Merckx: 0477 35 64 92

e-mail: groepsleiding@scoutselewijt.be

Kapoenen:

Cyriaque Vandewijngaerden: 0468236130
Robbe Berghs
Tine Van Cauwenbergh
Fiebe D’Hulst
Merel Pierre
Lobke Berghs

e-mail: kapoenen@scoutselewijt.be

 Kabouters:

Jolien De Meuter: 0479194233
Martje van Hove
Sam Van Cauwenbergh
Nils Ferrante
Evita Marien

e-mail: kabouters@scoutselewijt.be

 Welpen:

Manon Calloens: 0471366298
Elias Valienne
Simon van Dijcke
Yana Van Hamme
Birte Reyns
Mathieu Calloens

e-mail: welpen@scoutselewijt.be

 Jong-Gidsen:

Dries Leyers: 0491951219
Kato Buelens
Bente Jaspers
Bert Vandenberghe

e-mail: jonggidsen@scoutselewijt.be

 Jong-Verkenners:

Yanne Schaerlaeken: 0474038839
Jan Buelens
Yenna Van den Brempt
Kobe Sanfrinnon
Michiel Langermans

e-mail: jongverkenners@scoutselewijt.be

 Gidsen:

Femke van Hove: 0479136346
Toon Pierre
Kris Vandenberghe
Yentl Meul
Ruby Boeckaert

e-mail: gidsen@scoutselewijt.be

 Verkenners:

Jelle Scheers: 0471515978
Vincent van Dijcke
Tim Berghs
Korneel Van Roey
Raoul Langermans

e-mail: verkenners@scoutselewijt.be

 Jin:

Paulien Berghs: 0497252906
Tim Ghyselinck
V

e-mail: jin@scoutselewijt.be

Verhuur:

Jelle Scheers
Yentl Meul
Korneel Van Roey
Maxime Lescrauwaet

e-mail: verhuur@scoutselewijt.be

Webteam:

Maxime Lescrauwaet