Leiding

De leidingsploegen van 2019 – 2020

Groepsleiding:

Emma Rombauts: 0491 18 64 24
Myrthe Baets: 0496 75 73 96

e-mail: groepsleiding@scoutselewijt.be

Kapoenen:

Jolien De Meuter: 0479 19 33 42
Vincent Van Dijcke
Robbe Meul
Kris Vandenberghe
Yannick Scheers
Toon Pierre

e-mail: kapoenen@scoutselewijt.be

Kabouters:

Femke Van Hove: 0479 13 63 46
Ruby Bouckaert
Brikke Merckx
Raoul Langermans

e-mail: kabouters@scoutselewijt.be

Welpen:

Jan Buelens : 0495 34 7001
Michiel Langermans
Elias Valienne
Korneel Van Roey
Paulien Berghs

e-mail: welpen@scoutselewijt.be

Jong-Gidsen:

Kato Pierre: 0470 32 33 80
Kato Van Baekel
Yentl Meul

e-mail: jonggidsen@scoutselewijt.be

Jong-Verkenners:

Jelle Scheers: 0471 51 59 78
Kato Buelens
Maxime Lescraewaet

e-mail: jongverkenners@scoutselewijt.be

Gidsen:

Tim Ghyselinck: 0468 11 54 17
Kaat Janssens
Merel Mancel

e-mail: gidsen@scoutselewijt.be

Verkenners:

Jos Vandenberghe: 0489 41 667 96
Tibo Smets
Sam Ghyselinck

e-mail: verkenners@scoutselewijt.be

Jin:

Tim Berghs: 0471 72 01 18
Indi Matthys
Sander Scheers

e-mail: jin@scoutselewijt.be

Verhuur:

Jos Vandenberghe
Jelle Scheers
Brikke Merckx

e-mail: verhuur@scoutselewijt.be

Webteam:

Myrthe Baets